Bvckup | Version 2
Another change in upcoming 76.5 is a new warning that is shown when copying of owner, group or DACL attributes is enabled for a backup job that
goes across the computer boundary
As you might guess the warning is due to what we are seeing on the support end, when some people enable some backup options merely because they look reasonable, but not because they actually need them.
Back to the /wip index