Another subtle UI change in Release 71.

When configuring or reconfiguring a backup, the app would automatically enable/disable device tracking when a location is changed to use a different drive.

Since this change happens behind the scenes, the app will attract the attention to the fact with this little animation. When hovered over, the tooltip for the pushpin button will explain what's up and suggest reviewing the changes.

My only concern is that this still might be a bit too subtle, but it's better than what's in there now... which is no notification at all.