Rolled out a couple of Customer dashboard improvements.

First is a cosmetic change to how an inline editing is done - click on a Pen icon, start typing, press Enter to save, Escape to cancel (or click on respective button if that's your preference).


Second change is a bit more interesting - it adds support for deactivating licenses via the dashboard:

Please note that this feature is currently reserved for site license and larger resellers only, and it is enabled on a case-by-case basis.